Answered By: Jonathan Puckett
Last Updated: May 04, 2016     Views: 46

Library Staff

 
  • Diane Randall, Library Director
    MLS, Indiana University
    BA in English, IPFW
    drandall16@ivytech.edu
    260-480-4280

 
  • Ward Price, Librarian
    MLS, Indiana University
    BS in Social Studies Education, Indiana University
    cprice55@ivytech.edu
    260-480-2033

 
  • Jonathan Puckett, Lead Library Clerk
    BA, General Studies, with Minors in Criminal Justice and History, Ball State University
    jpuckett@ivytech.edu
    260-480-4246

 
  • Ellie Puckett, Materials Clerk
    MLS, Indiana University
    BA in Education
    elefand@ivytech.edu
    260-480-2032

 
  • Carol Gibbs, Video & ILL Clerk
    BS, Journalsim, Ball State University
    cgibbs14@ivytech.edu
    260-480-2019

 
  • Sarah Ellsworth-Hoffman, Morning Librarian
    MLS, Indiana University
    BA in English & Folklore, Indiana University
    sellsworthhoffm@ivytech.edu
    260-482-9171, Ext. 4581

 
  • Elizabeth Metz, Evening Librarian
    MLS, Indiana University
    BA in Education, Purdue University
    ekerscher@ivytech.edu
    260-482-9171 Ext. 4580

 
  • David Winn, Morning Clerk
    BA, General Studies, University of St. Francis
    dwinn9@ivytech.edu
    260-480-4172

 
  • Diana Dudley, Evening Clerk
    AAS in Applied Science for Computer Programming, Ivy Tech Community College
    ddudley16@ivytech.edu
    260-480-4172

RELATED TOPICS

CONTACT THE LIBRARY

a small icon Call us: 260-480-4172

a small icon TXT us: 317-494-7543

Current Library hours